I am not as trusting as I used to be. Maybe I have gotten wiser.

I am not as vulnerable or susceptible to the flattery and lies that were once told to me.

Pain was not my greatest teacher but it has proven to be a friend I never thought I would ever need.

I have learned to say good bye to people who were not good to me or good for me. In fact, if the truth be told, I hope to never see them again.

I limit my interactions because I absolutely refuse to be inducted into the Hall of Your Craziness.

I do not listen to everything or everyone. I have too much going on in my own heart to process.

I choose to be selectively transparent using the humility of a dove and the wisdom of a serpent.

The more I speak the truth, the less I lie. In speaking the truth I repel the wolves in sheep’s clothing.

I no longer desire to impress or be concerned about what you think or believe about me. Better yet, keep it to yourself.

I have learned that optimism not grounded in reality is a pipe dream hoping to happen.

Above all, I have learned to be courageous in the unknown, keep a steady pace when the vicissitudes of life rock my world, and never halt between two opinions.

Comments
  1. Online Chat says:

    I like this web blog very much, Its a very nice billet to read and receive information. “‘Taint’t worthwhile to wear a day all out before it comes.” by Sarah Orne Jewett.

  2. Thanks for publicing this fantastic information. Keep up the great job. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thanks!

  3. sex films says:

    Thnx for posting this good information. Keep up this great job. I’ll subscribe to your website also. thnx!

  4. I just want to tell you that I am beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly loved your website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have tremendous posts. Cheers for revealing your website.

  5. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe this website needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

Comments are always welcomed

