Cheetah Transition

Posted: August 10, 2013 in Concrete Jungle Life
Tags: , ,

9:40 JT (Jungle Time) and I am thinking about relocating to the West Coast for good because living in the South Central part of the United States is not my cup of team. As an East Coast baby I am experiencing divided loyalty because on the one hand I miss the fast pace but on the other hand not the grind. As hard as it was for me I decided to not return back to the East Coast, besides, I like not dealing with family drama. It’s been a neutral experience (I think) here in Dallas and truthfully I am flat out bored. Don’t need drama but sure do need a fresh wind.

Comments

Comments are always welcomed

