Hey There!

Posted: January 15, 2014 in Concrete Jungle Life

It is so good to be back and I must admit I thought I would drag back to the blogging scene, but I really missed sitting in front of my laptop like some crazed author vehemently tapping away at the keyboard cranking out the next best seller for all my million fans.

As for any New Year resolutions, I do not make those because I promise you I will be faithful in flunking every last one of them. What I managed to do was make personal adjustments in 2013 to position myself for 2014. So coolio of me, wouldn’t you say?

Anyhoo, as it relates to the Corporate Hood, ya’ll (yes I meant that) there is some drama cooking on the scene and I am glad it ain’t (yes I meant that too) me. I hope to do you honor by being able to translate this hot ghetto mess into funny captions. Ta-ta for now!

Comments
  1. It’s great to have you back, Lady!

    I would say that is coolio. And I quite making resolutions for the same dadblame reason!

    Ooo, I like drama. Can’t wait to see what’s going on!

  2. Susan P says:

    Ta-da! and here you are rarin’ to go~! The upside of the job is that you have lots of “interesting” things to fill your writer’s file. Glad you are officially back.

  3. The Dancing Rider says:

    Sounds really good, and “coolio”! 🙂 Looking forward to it all, and to your writing here as well.

Comments are always welcomed

