Thank You!

Posted: April 25, 2014 in Concrete Jungle Life

Alas, through many dangers, toils, and snares I have already come. O.K. Enough with the dramatics.

Truly, it has been absolute fun conversing with passionate blogging comrades, reading challenging articles, and revising this post about ten times because I wrote too many adverbs and feverishly contemplated where I should add a comma.

A BIG THANK YOU goes out to Cristian Mihai http://cristianmihai.net/ and Opinionated Man http://aopinionatedman.com/ who were the first two bloggers who signed up on that beautifully crisp April Day or night, depending upon the time zone.

So I guess what I am really saying in my own selfishly veiled way is…

someecards.com - Thank you for all the hard work I've done!

HA! YEEHAAA!

Comments
  1. Susan P says:

    You are a piece of work. How I enjoy your sense of humor. 😀

  2. The Dancing Rider says:

    I look for a smile for myself here all the time. Love the humor, sarcasm, and fun here. 😛

  3. *laughing* I love your wickedness!

  4. I hear that OM is a real ass. lol…

Comments are always welcomed

