Tidbits of August Wisdom

Posted: August 19, 2014 in Rat Race
Tags: ,

To the Most Excellent WP Bloggers.

Greetings!

As I sat in deep contemplative and awesome wonder, my thoughts pontificating with such fervency and brilliance, it is no wonder that it occurred to me like a bright and shining star that I should be persuaded by the illustrious power of my ink sword (or in this case by the might and speed of my nimble fingers upon the keyboard) to write type this unto you.

It is most needful for me and necessary to say…I will be blogging on Tuesdays henceforth and forevermore or until further notice. It is easier to update both of my blogs (this one and Straitupword.com) on one day reducing my blogging schedule for the whole week. Now, on to the good stuff.

The Non-pretentious Employee

If only the corporate trolls would accept this as their fate work would be such a glorious experience.

The Truth We Sometimes Need to Share

I say sometimes because if this is your boss, well it is obvious you need to keep your job.

The Year Round Reality Obvious in August

For some people there is no hope. Corporate leeches!

Comments
  1. Haha. Love the first one.

  2. Susan P says:

    Welcome back! I liked the first one best.

Comments are always welcomed

