Happy Thanksgiving

Posted: November 25, 2014 in Concrete Jungle Life
Tags: , , ,

Okay, so I slacked off last week. Well…not really. I had a really good post to write but I got distracted. After I cooked dinner, I couldn’t remember what it was. Perhaps it wasn’t all that good. Well, anyway… Here is a second post on a lighter note. Enjoy and have a happy Thanksgiving.

Working on Thanksgiving?

Workplace Annoyance

No Debates on Politics and Religion on Thanksgiving People, okay?

Comments
  1. The second one wins. *laughs* What a bum. Entitlement, I tell you!

  2. Susan P says:

    Oh my – I forget what I was going to say a lot.

  3. The Lite Rider says:

    Ha ha HA! I love all of these! I really do feel for those having to work retail. But that guy in the second one? Oh! Kick him right out. Like so many I used to work with!

Comments are always welcomed

